The Water Board is appointed by the Board of Trustees to oversee and manage the Village’s water supply. This year it consists of:

Patrick Chase, Chairman
Matt Alexander, Commissioner
Vinney Benedetto, Commissioner

Kevin Huber, Commissioner

John Chase Water Liaison

The Water Board meets on the second Monday of the month at the Village Water Plant.

The Water bill is bi-monthly.  Bills come out February, April, June, August, October & December.