LINK TO PAY TAX BILLS (effective: 6/1/2024)

Emergency Board Meeting 6/5/24 - executive session - closed to public

Lake Weed Control

BUCKINGHAM PROPERTY - PUBLIC HEARING

Due to the limited capacity of the American Legion Hall at 7 Spring Street the Public Hearing currently scheduled for June 6th 2024 at 7:00 PM will be adjourned to June 13th 2024 at 7:30 PM at The Village Boathouse 105 Market Street.

Department/Name
E-mail
Phone

Mayor

Kevin Huber, Mayor khuber@wappingersfallsny.gov 845-297–8773 ext 6
Jennifer Niznik, Deputy Mayor jniznik@wappingersfallsny.gov

Village Clerk

John Karge – Village Clerk, Deputy Treasurer jkarge@wappingersfallsny.gov 845-297–8773 ext 5

Village Treasurer

Lori Jiava, Treasurer ljiava@wappingersfallsny.gov 845-297–8773 ext 4
Assistant Treasurer 845-297–8773 ext 4

Staff Assistant

Heather McCormick, Sanitation Clerk hmccormick@wappingersfallsny.gov 845-297–8773 ext 1 Fax: 845-298-2645
Ann Marie Pantaleo, Receptionist apantaleo@wappingersfallsny.gov 845-297–8773 ext 0

Grant Writer

Lori Jiava ljiava@wappingersfallsny.gov 845-297–8773 ext 7

Water Department

John Kozak, Water Operator 845-297-3787

Superintendent of Highways

John Nuculovic dpw@wappingersfallsny.gov 845-297-9758

Historian

Brenda VonBurg 845-297–8773

Justice Court

Raymond Chase, Village Justice 845-297–6777
Richard W. Fiorile, Associate Justice 845-297–6777
Jamielyn Boldrin, Clerk to the Justice jboldrin@nycourts.gov 845-297–6777

Parks & Recreation

John Tyliszczak jtyliszczak@wappingersfallsny.gov 845-297–8773

Building, Planning & Zoning Office

Bryan Murphy, Building Inspector/Zoning Administrator bmurphy@wappingersfallsny.gov 845-297–5277
Deputy Building Inspector 845-297–5277
Brenda Alfonso, Secretary to Building, Planning & Zoning Office balfonso@wappingersfallsny.gov 845-297–5277 Fax: 845-296-0379

Planning Board

Thomas Morris, Chair tmorris@wappingersfallsny.gov

Zoning Board

Allen Firstenberg, Chair afirstenberg@wappingersfallsny.gov

Water Board

Kevin Huber, Chair khuber@wappingersfallsny.gov

Fire Department

Jason Enson, Fire Chief chiefenson.je142@gmail.com
Mark Scianna, Assistant Chief

Police Department

Paul Italiano, Police Commissioner pitaliano@wappingersfallsny.gov 845-297–1011