BRICK ROW PRESS RELEASE    
Adopted Zoning Code Part 1     Adopted Zoning Code Part 2      Adopted Zoning Code Part 3     Adopted Zoning Code Part 4
Adopted Zoning Map
Bain Park Bid Package Part 1     Bain Park Bid Package Part 2
Bond Resolution    
Department/Name
E-mail
Phone

Mayor

Kevin Huber, Mayor khuber@wappingersfallsny.gov 845-297–8773 ext 6
Jennifer Niznik, Deputy Mayor jniznik@wappingersfallsny.gov

Village Clerk

John Karge – Village Clerk, Deputy Treasurer jkarge@wappingersfallsny.gov 845-297–8773 ext 5

Village Treasurer

Lori Jiava, Treasurer ljiava@wappingersfallsny.gov 845-297–8773 ext 4
Lisa Napoli, Assistant Treasurer lnapoli@wappingersfallsny.gov 845-297–8773 ext 4

Staff Assistant

Heather McCormick, Sanitation Clerk hmccormick@wappingersfallsny.gov 845-297–8773 ext 1 Fax: 845-298-2645
Ann Marie Pantaleo, Receptionist apantaleo@wappingersfallsny.gov 845-297–8773 ext 0

Grant Writer

Lori Jiava ljiava@wappingersfallsny.gov 845-297–8773 ext 7

Water Department

John Kozak, Water Operator 845-297-3787

Superintendent of Highways

John Nuculovic dpw@wappingersfallsny.gov 845-297-9758

Historian

Brenda VonBurg 845-297–8773

Justice Court

Raymond Chase, Village Justice 845-297–6777
Richard W. Fiorile, Associate Justice 845-297–6777
Jamielyn Boldrin, Clerk to the Justice court@wappingersfallsny.gov 845-297–6777

Parks & Recreation

John Tyliszczak jtyliszczak@wappingersfallsny.gov 845-297–8773

Building, Planning & Zoning Office

Bryan Murphy, Building Inspector/Zoning Administrator bmurphy@wappingersfallsny.gov 845-297–5277
Deputy Building Inspector 845-297–5277
Brenda Alfonso, Secretary to Building, Planning & Zoning Office balfonso@wappingersfallsny.gov 845-297–5277 Fax: 845-296-0379

Planning Board

Thomas Morris, Chair tmorris@wappingersfallsny.gov

Zoning Board

Allen Firstenberg, Chair afirstenberg@wappingersfallsny.gov

Water Board

Kevin Huber, Chair khuber@wappingersfallsny.gov

Fire Department

Jason Enson, Fire Chief chiefenson.je142@gmail.com
Mark Scianna, Assistant Chief

Police Department

Paul Italiano, Police Commissioner pitaliano@wappingersfallsny.gov 845-297–1011