2022 Comprehensive Plan | Planning & Zoning Committee Openings
***The scheduled February 2nd Planning Board meeting has been CANCELLED due to a lack of agenda items.***
Click here for information on the February 7th Zoning Board meeting
Department/Name
E-mail
Phone

Mayor

Rick Cerino, Mayor rcerino@wappingersfallsny.gov 845-297–8773 ext 6
Patrick Sidote, Deputy Mayor psidote@wappingersfallsny.gov

Village Clerk

John Karge – Village Clerk, Deputy Treasurer jkarge@wappingersfallsny.gov 845-297–8773 ext 5

Village Treasurer

Jessica McMahon, Treasurer jmcmahon@wappingersfallsny.gov 845-297–8773 ext 4
Breanna Crane, Assistant Treasurer bcrane@wappingersfallsny.gov 845-297–8773 ext 4

Staff Assistant

Heather McCormick, Sanitation Clerk hmccormick@wappingersfallsny.gov 845-297–8773 ext 1 Fax: 845-298-2645
Ann Marie Pantaleo, Receptionist apantaleo@wappingersfallsny.gov 845-297–8773 ext 0

Grant Writer

Corey Usavich cusavich@wappingersfallsny.gov 845-297–8773 ext 7

Water Department

Ken Crusie, Water Operator 845-297-3787
Marie White, Water Clerk vwfwater3716@optonline.net 845-297–8773 ext 8

Superintendent of Highways

Peter Paggi dpw@wappingersfallsny.gov 845-297-9758

Historian

Brenda VonBurg 845-297–8773

Justice Court

Raymond Chase, Village Justice 845-297–6777
Richard W. Fiorile, Associate Justice 845-297–6777
Donna Contelmo, Clerk to the Justice 845-297–6777

Parks & Recreation

Building, Planning & Zoning Office

Bryan Murphy, Building Inspector/Zoning Administrator bmurphy@wappingersfallsny.gov 845-297–5277
Thomas Murray, Deputy Building Inspector 845-297–5277
Mercedes Perez, Secretary to Building, Planning & Zoning Office mperez@wappingersfallsny.gov 845-297–5277 Fax: 845-296-0379

Planning Board

Thomas Morris, Chair tmorris@wappingersfallsny.gov

Zoning Board

Allen Firstenberg, Chair wf@addventure.com

Water Board

Mary Morris, Chair mmorris@wappingersfallsny.gov

Fire Department

Mike Travis, Fire Chief firechief@wappingersfallsny.gov
Jason Enson, Assistant Chief
Mark Scianna, Assistant Chief

Police Department